Union Cycliste Internationale
English  |  Français  
Mountain Bike OLD ▪ World Cup ▪
Home Road Track Mountain Bike Cyclo-cross BMX Trials Indoor cycling Para-cycling Cycling for all

2012 RockyRoads UCI Mountain Bike World Cup presented by Shimano


17-18.03 Pietermaritzburg (RSA) XCO / DHI
13-15.04 Houffalize (BEL) XCO / XCE
11-13.05 Nove Mesto Na Morave (CZE) XCO / XCE
18-20.05 La Bresse (FRA) XCO / XCE
02-03.06 Val di Sole (ITA) DHI
09-10.06 Fort William (GBR) DHI
23-24.06 Mont-Sainte-Anne (CAN) XCO / DHI
30.06-01.07 Windham (USA) XCO / DHI
28-29.07 Val d'Isère (FRA) XCO / DHI


Hafjell (NOR)



More information


All about the event



Results & Standings



2012 World Cup leaders



XCO Women Elite : Catharine Pendrel (CAN)

XCO Men Elite : Nino Schurter (SUI)


XCO Women U23 : Yana Belomoyna (UKR)

XCO Men U23 : Michiel van der Heijden (NED) 





DHI Women Elite : Rachel Atherton (GBR)

DHI Men Elite :  Aaron Gwin (USA)




DHI Women Juniors: Tahnee Seagrave (GBR)

DHI Men Juniors : Loic Bruni (FRA)


MTB World Cup LIVE in Val d'Isère


Cross-country Men 




The International Cycling Union has published the 2013 UCI Mountain Bike World Cup calendar on its website.
Media coverage of the UCI RockyRoads Mountain Bike World Cup increased fourfold when it comes to some events. One of the keys of this success is the partnership with Red Bull Media House.

All news





  Publications  Links  Employment  FAQ  Contacts  RSS