Skip over navigation
Inside UCI
newsid: 165131

Professional Cycling Council



Members appointed by the UCI Management Committee
Gilles Delion (FRA)
Marco Pinotti (ITA)
Mike Plant (USA)
Tom Van Damme (BEL)
Agata Lang (POL)

Riders' representative
Bobbie Traksel (NED)

Members appointed by the associations
Gianni Bugno (ITA) - Member appointed by the CPA
Javier Barrio (ESP) - AIGCP Member appointed by a UCI WorldTeam
Iwan Spekenbrink (NED) - AIGCP Member appointed by a UCI WorldTeam
Richard Chassot (SUI) - Member nominated by holders of a UCI WorldTour licence for an event and who is member of the AIOCC;
Christian Prudhomme (FRA) - Member appointed by the other race organisers of the UCI WorldTour, a member of the AIOCC

Honorary President
Vittorio Adorni (ITA)

Observer status
Roger Legeay (FRA)


Professional Cycling Council - Terms of Reference

uci world cycling partner

uci official partners

uci official supporters