Skip over navigation
Inside UCI
newsid: 165121

Disciplinary Commission

The UCI Disciplinary Commission is the body in charge of imposing sanctions for breaches of the UCI Regulations. Its members are appointed by the UCI Management Committee.

Jean-Pierre Morand (SUI) 

Yao Allah-Kouame (CIV)
Victor Berezov (RUS)
Josep-D. Bochaca (ESP)
Linda Evans (AUS)
Maria-Laura Guardamagna (ITA)
Tatsuo Hayashi (JPN)
Volker Hesse (AUT)
Roland Hofer (SUI)
Pr Claudia Lemarchand (FRA)
Madis Lepajoe (EST)
Philippe Mariën (BEL)
Rudolf Massak (AUT)
Paul Mauriac (FRA)
Lucien Maurin (FRA)
Julien Mordacq (FRA)
Gabriel Nigon (SUI)
Thilo Pachmann (SUI)
Kendrah Potts (GBR)
Patrice Roy (FRA)
Mohamed Sahnoon (GHA)
Alexis Schoeb (SUI)
Carina Van Cauter (BEL)
Wim Van Herreweghe (BEL)


uci world cycling partner

uci official partners

uci official supporters